AUTO REAR VIEW CAMERA

26.10.2011., srijeda

LATEST NIKON DIGITAL CAMERA IN INDIA : LATEST NIKON DIG


Latest nikon digital camera in india : Test web camera online : Easy to use digital camera reviews



Latest Nikon Digital Camera In India





latest nikon digital camera in india






    digital camera
  • A camera that records and stores digital images

  • A digital camera (also digicam or camera for short) is a camera that takes video or still photographs, or both, digitally by recording images via an electronic image sensor.

  • Usually captures images with the help of a CCD chip. The image data received is then saved to special memory cards or other storage media. (SmartMedia, xD-Picture Card,  Compact Flash,  Memory Stick,  SD Card,  MMC Card)

  • a camera that encodes an image digitally and store it for later reproduction





    in india
  • burgers are served on the flat traditional local Naan bread.





    latest
  • Belonging or taking place near the end of a particular time or period

  • Doing something or taking place after the expected, proper, or usual time

  • the most recent news or development; "have you heard the latest?"

  • Denoting the advanced stage of a period

  • up-to-the-minute: up to the immediate present; most recent or most up-to-date; "the news is up-to-the-minute"; "the very latest scientific discoveries"

  • in the current fashion or style





    nikon
  • ' , also known as Nikon or Nikon Corp.''', is a multinational corporation headquartered in Tokyo, Japan specializing in optics and imaging.

  • Bishop Nikon (Liolin) (born October 9, 1945, New York City) is an Albanian bishop who serves as the head of the Orthodox Church in America's Albanian Archdiocese and New England diocese.

  • Vibration Reduction. This is Nikon's nomenclature for a lens which has the ability to correct for "Camera Shake".











latest nikon digital camera in india - Fujifilm FinePix




Fujifilm FinePix HS10 10 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 30x Wide Angle Optical Zoom and 3-Inch LCD


Fujifilm FinePix HS10 10 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 30x Wide Angle Optical Zoom and 3-Inch LCD



Fujifilm FinePix HS10 - 10MP BSI CMOS, Fujinon 30x Wide Optical Zoom (24 - 720mm), 3.0" High Contrast Tilting LCD. Other features include: Face Detection w/ Red Eye Removal, Face Recognition, Tracking Auto Focus, Triple Image Stabilization, Full Resolution Continuous Shooting at 10fps, High Sensitivity 6400 ISO, 6 Scene - SR Auto Automatic Scene Recognition, HD Movie 1080i w/Stereo Sound, Super High Speed Movie Mode Captures 1000fps, Motion Panorama Mode, Motion Removal Mode, Multi-Motion Capture, 4-AA Batteries.










77% (12)





Shia Shabbarat Wiladat e Imame Zamana




Shia Shabbarat Wiladat e Imame  Zamana





Yesterday was the Shia and the Sunni Shabbarat.
The Sunnis normally head to the graveyard and to the various Dargahs for a holy vigil all
night and prayers in their Mosques .My staff is all Sunni so I shut shop very early at about 5pm.The other guy who works for me is a Hindu , he did not come to work because of Raksha Bandhan.
I was at home all evening; wife had made Halwa Puri, as this day is the Shia All Souls Day.
We remember our ancestors are near and dear ones who left us this great heritage
that we call Hussainiyat.
Also on this day the Shias celebrate the birthday of the 12 Imam the Mahdi.
Prayers are offered at the graves, I did not go this time to the cemetery.
But at 4.30 am wife and I with my Nikon F100 my Manfrotto monopod headed towards
town, to the pier at Gateway of India , this was my wife Afshaan ‘s first visit in 31 years,
strangely though we stayed at Colaba at my parents house , none of us had ever visited
the pier to watch an event called Bajra.
Bajra means a boat, that florally decked comes to the pier with sweets called Nazar, that you taste,the entire area is jam packed , but as I had left my wife in the ladies section, I came to the pier steps took shots on negatives, later when the boat arrived I entered in took shots of the tasting of the Nazar.
There was a heavy Police Bandobust , due to the blasts in Hyderabad, I was very simply dressed , as I did not want to end up in the local cop station with my wife in tow.
The Shias also come to the pier , to place Arzis in the water, Arzis are papers with prayers on which you write your requests, mix it in flour to be fed to the fishes., to ultimately reach the Imam of our Times , whom we call Imam E Zamana.
We returned home at 7 am, I missed my digital camera so I am posting this with an old picture. The negs will go for processing..
I was shooting pictures after a very long time, my photo stream I fear will look more like Dr Glenn Losacks than my own, but I am humbled that he allows me to post the pictures that he has shot with a true love for my country and its people. His beggar pictures have warmth, they do not insult or humiliate man, but society .We who have turned our backs on our own, the rich become richer the poor they live to die .I don’t think I can shoot pictures like Dr Glenn Losack, I do not have his vision, nor his eye I don’t even have a digital camera. Not having a digital camera is a blessing I am no more trigger happy…I shoot picture on the emulsion of my soul sans camera.













Godliness is another name for Ugliness -Possessed




Godliness is another name for Ugliness -Possessed





I travel alone no companion , no help, all my pictorial escapades turn out to be a pilgrimage in disguise.I stalk spirituality with my camera, sometimes I am lucky , luckily I do not have the guilt or the curiosity of a photographer, the only pity I cannot blend with the surroundings , I stand out like a sore thumb a Siberian crane on one leg..
I wear turbans I look like an affluent Bawa or Malang, so I am accepted at some places or rejected at most places..but I get good picture reaction from my subjects that are still shooting me quizzically with their eyes.
About the camera going kaput, it happened at Haji Malang too, I paid RS 3000 to Interfoto Nikon camera technicians.
So this is part of the rough terrain, there are more crazier people around me and none of them look like me...If you visit this pond the fetid overpowering uric smell, the offending sanitary smell of loosening of the bowels will throw you out of balance .Photography is not about pictures its about recreating the smell , the sounds, the despair, photography is beyond the seminal stained print...
Woman giving birth to her first child is what Photography is all about, I am within hearing distance of eminent more accomplished photographers here on Flickr,but celebrity photographers dont scare me at all, it is my subject that glint of power to stop my camera that scares me completely...
The American response would be bullshit .Yes some shit some bull.
Photography is shooting first taking permission later, always worked for me..
Some places its real tough, but it works, the power of money is the power of God it opens Heaven even for the most damned sinner ..
Someone asked me yesterday dont you want t write a book , I replied I am writing it online...
The Spanish couple who shot this event , we never connected..but they had also shot the 14 stations oft he Cross in Phillipines.Lucky blokes...

India the unseen India that you see through a childs kaleidiscope is the India of the photographer , Marc De Clercq my Belgian Lightstalker friend lost his Hassleblad equipment, but he bought a Rolleiflex Planar lens2.8 for Rs 9000 / from a Chennai repairshop, went on capturing the Koovagam Eunuch festival.He had the Leica digital that he fiercely guarded with his LIfe..
He finally landed in Mumbai spent a day with me , over a month living with Laxmi Narayan Tripathi s Hijdas in Thana..

Marcs pictures I shot at my tailorshop..













latest nikon digital camera in india








latest nikon digital camera in india




Pocket Wizard FlexTT5 Transceiver For Canon TTL Flashes and Digital SLR Cameras






The FlexTT5 transceiver shares the MiniTT1 transmitter’s(ordered sepretaly) features and adds the advanced auto-sensing and relay modes introduced with the PocketWizard Plus II, as well as camera and flash ports for PocketWizard cable connection to any camera or flash system. Used as a transmitter, the FlexTT5 can provide TTL auto flash at distances of up to 800 feet* and conventional triggering up to 1200 feet* with the aid of a flip-up antenna.The unit feature a two-position channel selector that is factory programmed to the PocketWizard classic channel one and two. Using the included software and USB port, you can program either channel to any of the PocketWizard system’s 32 digitally encoded channels and four zones. A special Learning Mode enables simple, in-the-field programming of all channels. Compatible with the following: Canon DSLR Cameras: 1Ds MKIII, MKII; 1D MKIII; MKII; 1DMKII N; 5D, 5D MKII; 20D, 30D, 40D, 50D; Rebel XT/350D, Rebel XTi/400D, Rebel XS/1000D, Rebel XSi/450D Canon Flash Units: 580EX, 580EXII, 430EX, and 430EXII










Similar posts:

leicester camera shops

logitech network camera

camera raw for cs5

best canon professional camera

cheapest and best digital camera

secure ip camera

best waterproof video camera

canon camera digital slr




- 10:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTO REAR VIEW CAMERA

Linkovi